DEC. 2020 ENTRY LIMITS of 2,400 for 3-days of All-Breed Shows & EVENT CLOSURE TO GENERAL PUBLIC

OPENING DATE for Entries: Tuesday, Oct. 27 @ 12 Noon EDT, 11am CDT, 9am PDT.

Entries will not be accepted prior to the date and time listed above.

ENTRIES closing date is Nov. 18th or when limit is reached.

RESERVED GROOMING is now open with closing date of Nov. 11th or when limit is reached.

See the Premium List Online Oct. 20th MB-F at  www.infodog.com.

Need to know how to enter a MB-F event?  Check this out.

The Lone Star State Classic All-Breed Shows December 2020 (Friday - Sunday) will be limited to an entry of 2,400 dogs for each day.  To help accommodate the entry, the entire event (Thursday - Sunday) will NOT be open to the General Public.  Only owners, exhibitors, vendors, show officials, and support staff will be allowed into the building during the event.

Who's the Top Dog in Dallas?
Find out - Dec. 3 - 6, 2020
Our Events Our Work

The Lone Star State Classic - The Only All-Breed AKC Dog Shows in Dallas!